[EU/EN] Eco syroNat - Economy focused hard server - Reset 16/05



  • Eco syroNat is a European-based (but all are welcome) dedicated server, using a whitelist system and currently looking for new members.
    Our server is run as an economy simulation, taking inspirations from both capitalism and socialism, although our goal is still to destroy the meteor, with restarts when that happens.
    Currently looking for players seeking all different roles in the game. We run with tweaked difficulty, somewhere between the and 10-30 10-30 difficulty settings, with tweaks to better serve all roles, and we continue to scale the settings as more players join us.

    If you're interested in joining us, or would just like to have a chat to see if we're the right place for you, please head over to our discord and start your journey with us today. All we ask is that you can type English, we also often use voice chat too if you feel like joining, although this is purely optional.



  • Day 11 and we have a new currency minted, thats still got growing pains. But we're growing our town centre district, with shop space open upon request.



  • Resetting tomorrow, 17:00 GMT, 18:00 CET 22/3/18 (Thursday)

    Laser event tonight at 19:00 GMT, 20:00 CET



  • Day 4 into our server and our new currency is very much in swing



  • Resetting tomorrow night, 19:00 GMT, 20:00 CET 03/4/18 (Tuesday)

    Laser event tonight at 19:00 GMT, 20:00 CET



  • Day 6 and our economy is going great as we move full steam ahead into the industrial age!



  • Resetting tomorrow 12:00 GMT (+1), 13:00 CEST (+2) 14/04/18 (Saturday)

    All updated to 7.3.3



  • This reset will be more difficult than the standard setting.

    World Size: 0,52 km
    Unlearn Refund Rate: 0.5
    World Difficulty: High Collaboration
    Specialty Cost Multiplier: 1.75
    Skill Gain Multiplier: 0,5
    Skill Points per action: 0,0005
    Skill Points per craft time: disabled

    We welcome experienced and new players.
    So if you’re looking for a challenging server with friendly people make sure to join us at the reset.



  • Resetting tomorrow 18:00 GMT (+1), 19:00 CEST (+2) 27/04/18 (Friday)

    New server host, now with mods!



  • Updated to 7.4

    Last stretch through Engineering, reset should be soon.



  • Resetting tomorrow, Wednesday 16/05/18 18:00 GMT (+1), 19:00 CEST (+2)

    Running with these settings:
    World Size: 1km
    High Collaboration
    Unlearn Refund Rate: 0.5
    Speciality Cost Multiplier: 1.75
    Skill Gain Multiplier: 0.5
    Skill points per action: 0.0003
    Skill points per craft: 0.0

    With slight tweaks to World Generation and EcoSim to increase difficulty beyond the difficulty settings and create a more interesting economic environment.

    Mods:
    ClaysToolKit (modded)
    BetterMining
    BetterLogging
    ConstructionMod
    DiscordLink


Log in to reply