What are the in-game admin commands?

• On the Stream they showed /give and the usage not in detail but they did type it in when showing the crafting tables.
    For commands I think it is just /give and /ban (not sure if this is in atm)

• As far as i know it's only /give that works at the moment, but they are working on a command list and more working commands for the next build..

• I haven't been able to get the /give command to work. I watched their twitch videos and even using the command exactly like they do doesn't work. Was it removed, or does it work for you? I made sure I am an admin in the user manager.

• This post is deleted!

• @Xelotath Just found out that I can only use the /give command when the server runs locally and not from the intended domain.

• @Kochen said:

@Xelotath Just found out that I can only use the /give command when the server runs locally and not from the intended domain.

@NoBlackThunder Have you heard of this issue?

In fact it also seems that the server don't remember/save the users added to the Whitelist/Admin list..

• mhhh thats sounds strange .. should not be an issue since devs are using this .. but need to find out how and what the commands are and how they supposed to work :/

i also can think of you might have the wrong item name ? .. to be honest .. running ti locally or remote should not be any difference

• @NoBlackThunder I just type /give and then it adds a "tool" to an empty place in the toolbar or backpack.. Or at least it does when I run the server locally as mentioned.

And then when you activate that tool it opens a window where it is possible to select any ingame item you need (as far as i know) and then enter amount if i remember correctly..

But when i type /give on the server which are running from our domain it doesn't work which i don't understand since we tested the two servers with exact same settings..