DewyHills - 18+ light roleplay server

• If you're looking for a mature 18+, light roleplay server+community and want to start playing with a serious and grief-free group of people from the very beginning feel free to join us! I'm a dev tier backer and I have been testing some pre-alpha server builds on our server so we'll hopefully be able to have the server up and running right at the alpha launch.

To give you a little more information about us here's a quote from our front page:
    The goal with this community is to provide a fun and mature dedicated server for like-minded people who would like to collaborate (and probably argue with each other a bit now and then) and work together in this upcoming ecocentric survival game. We will be aiming for a light roleplaying approach where the players are encouraged to play the game in a way that they would find viable for their in-game character. Which means that the main focus will not be to “beat the game” or trying to abuse different game mechanics. Instead we will focus on a fun and dynamic way of playing where people are encouraged to create interesting in-game characters with individual goals and opinions. Though we will need to see what the game will look like before anything can be planned in detail.

If you want to read more our join us on the server just head over to our website: http://dewyhills.com/about/

IMPORTANT! If you decide to join us make sure you apply for our whitelist, for being able to enter our server at launch: http://dewyhills.com/forums/topic/whitelist-application/

• yup im in!!

• A group of thespians in an online game this is an interesting twist. I would be interested to a point. However, I always like to try to exploit game mechanics as well. I guess I could play as a Rogue or some other mysterious type. Would we roll-stats or use a DnD rule book to base our characters from? Maybe I would be a Ferengie from STNG.