[Suggestion] My first experience with Eco

• Of some reason I can only post on the German forum maybe because I'm from Denmark. But I'm not good at German so I'm going to post in English anyway ( not because I'm especially good at that either :P ).

I played some Eco the other day and it was very nice. I think I will come to love this game when it is released and as of now it already seems very promising to me.
    But as we all know the game is in alpha and there are a lot of stuff that needs to be worked on. Through my first hours of gameplay I have noted down the things I think should be changed. Some of it is bugs that needs to be fixed and some is just my own opinions on how the game should be. Also I haven't spent that much time looking in to all the things I'm saying so maybe it has already been discussed or implemented in the game but well I'm just going to post it anyway. Also I know that the Dev are very bussy and haven't got time for all the details during alpha but at least I hope that the things I write will be implemented/corrected at some point.
    Feel free to comment and give your own opinions.

1. The log blocks are very difficult to walk on and it's very frustrating to fall down all the time if your walking on top of a tall building.
      In generel I think it is important the the blocks you can walk on have a "solid" hitbox and you shouldn't be able to slide down from them.

2. There should be an easy way (preferably a button) to put all items from ex. Work Bench into your Backpack.
      In addition to that it would be sweet that if you use your own Work Bench items go directly to your Backpack when finished. This is especially nice for processed items which need to be used again in the Work Bench such as Rough Cut Lumber.

3. In cursor mode when you click on nothing you exit cursor mode. At least for me this seems like a nice intuitive way to exit the mode.